Summer & Academic Year 2011 – New Bloggers

We are very excited to announce our NEW Foreign Correspondents for the Summer 2011 Quarter, as well as for the Academic Year 2011!


  • Devin Ballif (NELC – Fes, Morocco)
  • Rachel Carlson (Classics – Tel Dor, Israel)
  • Anna Moroz (CHID Bosnia, Croatia & Serbia)
  • Mary Robinson (University of Western Australia – Perth)
  • Jillian Winston (NELC – Fes, Morocco)


Academic Year:

  • Thea Marriott (University of Edinburgh – Scotland)
  • John O’Meara (Institut d’Etudes Politiques de Paris – France)
  • Daniel Saiku (Tokyo Institute of Technology Young Scientist – Japan)


We are so excited to see what these amazing students discover & do during their programs!  ENJOY!


Early Fall & Fall program Foreign Correspondents announced this coming JULY!