First Post!

Hey!
My name is Ijeoma and I am studying abroad in Amman, Jordan this summer. I’m really excited to tell you about what Jordan is like, show you where I live, etc. But right now I’m in Cologne visiting family until my flight leaves later tonight. I’m a little grateful for this actually. I feel like I have a better shot at beating the jet lag. Basically I’ve been traveling nonstop for the past few days and because I live on the East Coast, I had to fly from Seattle and stop at home first. That took 6 hours. I was at home for a day, then I left. I had a stopover in Toronto, and then one in Frankfurt. And I am currently here in Cologne with family, counting the minutes until my flight leaves. I’ll update you all when something changes. Wish me luck!
وداعًأ
Bye for now.

